Unterkünfte Lahn

Ort Unterkünfte Telefon www.
Lahnstein Verkehrsamt 02621 914171 touristinformation@lahnstein.de
Lahnstein Burg & Bike 0049 2621 40838 http://www.burg-bike.de/html/gaestehaus.html
Lahnstein Hotel Weiland 0049 /2621/2233 www.hotel-weiland.de/
Lahnstein Hotel Bock 02621-2661 www.hotel-restaurant-bock.de/home.html
Lahnstein Ferienpark Rhein Lahn 02621 /9160 www.ferienpark-rhein-lahn.de/
Lahnstein Ferienwohnung Mallmann 02621 / 50804 http://www.fewo-mallmann.net/
Lahnstein Ferienwohnung Meuser 02621-2826 www.meuser-didian.de/fewo/de/index.html
Lahnstein Ferienwohnung Lutz 02621 / 5679 http://fewo-lahnstein.de/init/
Ort Unterkünfte Telefon www.
Diez Verkehrsamt
Diez Ferienwohnung Im Grünen 06432 921163 www.ferienwohnung-in-diez.de
Diez Hotel Diez 06432 921569 www.city-hotel-diez.de/
Diez Hotel Villa Oranien 06432 8009876 www.hotel-villa-oranien.de/
Diez Hotel Wilhelm von Nassau 06432 80020 www.hotel-villa-oranien.de/
Diez Hotel Garni Zum Kreuzhof 06432 4460 www.kreuzhof-diez.de/home.html
Limburg Verkehramt
Limburg Hotel Martin 06431 94840 www.hotel-martin.de
Limburg Pension Lahnbistro 06431 288446 www.hotel-lahnbistro-limburg.de/
Limburg Hotel Nassauer Hof 06431 9960 www.hotel-nassauerhof-limburg.de/
Limburg Hotel Montana 06431 2192-0 www.montana-limburg.de/
Limburg Ferienwohnung Fernblick 06431 44013
Limburg Hotel Zimmermann 06431 4611 www.romantikhotel-zimmermann.de
Limburg Ferienwohnung Am Bildstock 06431  580030 www.fewo-limburg-lahn.de/
Limburg Hotel Huss 06431 93350 www.hotel-huss.de
Ort Unterkünfte Telefon www.
Weilburg Verkehrsamt 06471 7671
Weilburg Lindenhof 06471 912600 www.aktivhotel-lindenhof.de/
Weilburg Hotel Lahnschleife 06471 49210 www.hotel-lahnschleife.de/
Weilburg Hotel Am Schiffstunnel 0647161872 www.hotel-am-schiffstunnel.de/
Weilburg Hotel Weilburg Garni 06471 91290 www.hotel-weilburg.de
Weilburg Privatzimmer Sauer 06471 7598 www.privatzimmer-sauer.de
Ort Unterkünfte Telefon www.
Wetzlar Verkehrsamt 06441 993 38
Wetzlar Pension Wöllbacher Tor 06441 47030 www.woellbacher-tor.de
Wetzlar Naunheimer Mühle 06441 93530 www.naunheimer-muehle.de
Wetzlar Mercure Hotel 06441 4170 www.mercure.com
Wetzlar Pension Domblick 06441 90160 www.domblick.de
Wetzlar Privatvermietung 06441 29322
Ort Unterkünfte Telefon www.
Marburg Hotel Cala Luna 06421 590680 www.hotel-calaluna.de
Marburg Hotel Waldecker Hof 06421 60090 www.waldecker-hof-marburg.de
Marburg Village Stadthotel 06421 685880 www.village-hotels.de
Marburg Flair Hotel Company 06421 98660 www.hotel-company.de
Marburg Hotel Orthwein 06421 98610 www.hotel-orthwein.de
Ort Unterkünfte Telefon www.
Bad Laasphe Verkehrsamt +49 (0) 27 52 / 8 98 www.bad-laasphe-online.de/
Bad Laasphe Hotel Berghaus Sieben 02752 47670 www.hotel-berghaus-sieben.de/
Bad Laasphe Haus Sonnenschein 02752 – 54 25
Bad Laasphe Pension / „Jägerklause 02752 – 92 48 www.pension-scherer.com
Bad Laasphe Hotel-Garni / Alte Schmiede 02752 – 94 05
Bad Laasphe Pension / Neugebauer 02752 – 92 84
Bad Laasphe Hotel / Lahnblick *** 02752 – 50 9-0 www.Hotel-Lahnblick.de
Bad Laasphe Hotel / Lahntal-Hotel 02754 – 12 85 www.lahntalhotel.de