Unterkünfte Mosel

Ort / City Unterkünfte Telefon www.
Lahnstein Verkehrsamt 02621 / 914-171 touristinformation@lahnstein.de
Lahnstein  Burg & Bike 0 262140 83 8 http://www.burg-bike.de/html/gaestehaus.html
Lahnstein Hotel Weiland +49 2621 2233 http://www.hotel-weiland.de/
Lahnstein Hotel Bock 02621-2661 http://www.hotel-restaurant-bock.de/home.html
Lahnstein Ferienpark Interhome 02621 /9160 www.interhome.de
Lahnstein Ferienwohnung Lutz 02621 / 5679 http://fewo-lahnstein.de/init/
Lahnstein Ferienwohnung Meuser 02621-2826 http://www.meuser-didian.de/fewo/de/index.html
Ort / City Unterkünfte Telefon www.
Koblenz Verkehrsamt 0261 3038844 info-jesuitenpl@touristik-koblenz.de
Koblenz Diehls Hotel 0261-97070 http://www.diehls-hotel.de/
Koblenz Hotel Contel 0261-40650 http://www.contelkoblenz.de/
Koblenz Hotel Jan van Werth 02 61 3 65 00 www.hoteljanvanwerth.de
Koblenz Hohenstaufen 0261 30140 http://www.hohenstaufen.de/2/d/deu.html
Koblenz Hotel National +49  261 14194 www.nationalhotel.de/
Koblenz Hotel Hamm +49 261 30 32 10 www.cityhotel-hamm.de
Koblenz Hotel Kleiner Riesen +49 261 303460 http://www.hotel-kleinerriesen.de/
Koblenz Hotel Scholz +49 261 94 260 www.hotelscholz.de/
Koblenz Top Hotel Krämer 0 261 406 200 http://www.tophotel-k.de
Ort / City Unterkünfte  Telefon www.
Treis- Karden Verkehrsamt 02672-6137
Treis- Karden Hotelpension Sonnenhof 02672-7463 http://www.sonnenhof-mosel.de
Treis- Karden Hotel Ostermann GmbH 02672 1238 http://www.mosel-hotel-ostermann.de/
Treis- Karden Gästehaus Weingut Knaup 026722446 http://www.weingut-otto-knaup.de/index2.php
Treis- Karden Hotel Onkel Otto 02672 2407 http://www.onkel-otto.com/
Treis- Karden Müden Pension Balthasar 02672 910166 http://www.hotel-balthasar.de/
Treis- Karden Rathausschänke 02672 / 1210 http://www.rathaus-schaenke-kastor.de/Home/Frame.htm
Ort / City Unterkünfte  Telefon www.
Cochem Verkehrsamt 02671-60040 info@ferienland-cochem.de
Cochem Villa Tummelchen Hotel 0 2671-910520 www.moselpension.de
Ort / City Unterkünfte  Telefon www.
Zell Verkehrsamt 06542- 96220
Zell Gutsweinschänke Till E. 06542 / 5227 http://www.gutsweinschaenke.de/Deutsch/index.htm
Zell Gästehaus Grünewald (0 65 42) 43 63 http://www.hausgruenewald.de/
Zell Weingut Hallenbach 06542 / 41521 http://www.hallenbach.de/
Zell Zum grünen Kranz 06542 / 98 61-0 http://www.zumgruenenkranz.de/
Zell Hotel Mayer 06542-61169 http://www.hotel-weinhaus-mayer.de/
Zell Hotel zur Post 06542 / 4217 http://www.hotel-zur-post-zell.de/index.html
Ort / City Unterkünfte  Telefon www.
Zeltingen Verkehrsamt 06532-2404
Zeltingen Gästehaus Schwaab 06532/2697 http://www.gaestehaus-schwaab.de/
Zeltingen Haus Rebstock 06532-2024 http://www.haus-rebstock.de/Haus%20Rebstock.htm
Zeltingen Zeltinger Hof 06532-93820 http://www.zeltinger-hof.de/hauptframe.htm
Zeltingen Hotel Chur Köln 06532 / 9518 940 http://www.chur-koeln.de/
Ort / City Unterkünfte Telefon www.
Trttenheim Verkehrsamt 06507-2227
Trttenheim Weingut Hermeshof 06507 / 5380 http://www.hermeshof.de/
Trttenheim Hotel Krone Riesling 0 65 07 / 92 63-0 http://www.krone-riesling.de/
Trttenheim Gästehaus Eifel 06507 5972 www.weingut-bernhard-eifel.de/
Trttenhein Weingut Schmitt 06507 2527 www.richardswein.de
Trttenheim Hotel Lukashof 06507 / 2031 http://www.lukashof-trittenheim.de/
Ort / City Unterkünfte Telefon www.
Trier Verkehrsamt 0651-978080
Trier Hillis Hostel 0651 / 71 02 78 5 www.hilles-hostel-trier.de
Trier Hotel Deutscher Hof +49 651 97780 www.hotel-deutscher-hof.de
Trier Mercure Hotel (+49)651/93770 http://www.accorhotels.com/accorhotels/fichehotel/de/mer/2829/fiche_hotel.shtml
Trier Cityhotel Primavera 0651 1455250 www.cityhotel-primavera.de
Trier Estricher Hof 0651 938040 www.estricher-hof.de
Trier Hotel Alte Villa 0651 938120 www.hotelaltevilla.de
Trier Hotel Pieper 0651 23008 www.hotel-pieper-trier.de
Trier Ehrang Hotel Ehranger Hof 0651 66111 www.ehranger-hof.de
Trier Blesius Garten 0651 36060 www.blesius-garten.de
Trier Hotel Handelshof 0651 / 7 39 33 http://www.handelshof-trier.de/