Unterkünfte Rhein

Ort / City Unterkünfte /accommodations Telefon www.
Lahnstein Verkehrsamt 02621 / 914-171 touristinformation@lahnstein.de
Lahnstein Burg & Bike 026 21 40 83 8 http://www.burg-bike.de
Lahnstein Hotel Weiland 0049 /2621/2233 http://www.hotel-weiland.de/
Lahnstein Hotel Bock 02621-2661 http://www.hotel-restaurant-bock.de/home.html
Lahnstein Ferienpark Interhome 02621 /9160 www.interhome.de
Lahnstein Ferienwohnung Meuser 02621-2826 http://www.meuser-didian.de/fewo/de/index.html
Lahnstein Ferienwohnung Lutz 02621 / 5679 http://fewo-lahnstein.de/init/
Ort / City Unterkünfte Telefon www.
Koblenz Verkehrsamt 0261 / 30388-44 info-jesuitenpl@touristik-koblenz.de
Koblenz Diehls Hotel 0261-97070 http://www.diehls-hotel.de/
Koblens Hotel Contel 0261-40650 http://www.contelkoblenz.de/
Koblenz Hotel Jan van Werth 02 61 3 65 00 www.hoteljanvanwerth.de
Koblenz Hohenstaufen 0261-30140 http://www.hohenstaufen.de/2/d/deu.html
Koblenz Weinlaube 02 61 / 9 70 00 http://www.hotel-weinlaube.de/
Koblenz Hotel National 0 261 14194 www.nationalhotel.de/
Koblenz Hotel Hamm 0 261 303210 www.cityhotel-hamm.de
Koblenz Hotel Kleiner Riesen 0261 303460 http://www.hotel-kleinerriesen.de/
Koblenz Hotel Scholz 0 261/94 260 www.hotelscholz.de/
Koblenz Top Hotel Krämer 0 261-406 20-0 http://www.tophotel-k.de/
Ort / City Unterkünfte Telefon www.
St. Goar Verkehrsamt 06741/383 http://www.st-goar.de/
St. Goar Hotel Zur Loreley 06741/1614 http://www.hotel-zur-loreley.de/
St. Goar Hotel Am Markt 06741 / 1689 http://www.rheinhotel-st-goar.de/
St. Goar Hotel Zum goldenen Löwen 06741 / 1674 http://www.goldener-loewe-stgoar.de/
St. Goar Hotel Restaurant Hauser 06741 / 333 http://www.hotelhauser.de/
Ort / City Unterkünfte Telefon www.
Bacharach Verkehrsamt
Bacharach Hotel Cafe Am Markt 06743 / 1715 http://www.hotel-dettmar.de/
Bacharach Hotel Pension Im Malerwinkel 06743 / 1239 http://www.im-malerwinkel.de/
Bacharach Hotel Zur Post 06743 / 1277 http://www.hotel-zur-post-bacharach.de/
Bacharach Pension Binz 06743-1604
Bacharach Jugendgästehaus Bacharach 06743 1266
Ort / City Unterkünfte Telefon www.
Rüdesheim Verkehrsamt 06722 / 19433 http://www.ruedesheim.de/
Rüdesheim Hotel Lindenwirt 06722 / 9130 www.lindenwirt.com
Rüdesheim Hotel Germania 06722 / 2584 www.hajos.de
Rüdesheim Hotel Zum Bären 06722 / 90250 www.zumbaeren.de
Rüdesheim Hotel Zum grünen Kranz 06722 / 48336 www.gruener-kranz.de
Ort / City Unterkünfte Telefon www.
Eltville am Rhein Verkehrsamt 06123 9098-0 touristik@eltville.de
Eltville am Rhein Das Spritzenhaus 06123 703749-0 www.das-spritzenhaus.de
Eltville am Rhein Gästezimmer Volz 06123 5538
Eltville am Rhein Hof-Hotel Bechtermünz 06123 2437 www.weingut-koegler.de
Eltville am Rhein Hotel „Kleine Villa Rose“ 06123 999459-0 www.kleine-villa-rose.de
Eltville am Rhein Pension Eltville 06123 630591 Pension-Eltville@web.de
Eltville am Rhein Privatzimmer Doobe 06123 900400 www.zimmer-17.de
Eltville am Rhein Weingut – Gästehaus Offenstein Erben 06123 2137 www.offenstein-erben.de
Eltville am Rhein Privatzimmer Kisselmühle 06723 87360 www.kisselmuehle.de
Eltville am Rhein Hotel – Café Glockenhof 06123 61141 www.hotelglockenhof.de
Ort / City Unterkünfte Telefon www.
Mainz Verkehrsamt 0 6131-28-621-0 http://www.info-mainz.de/verkehrsverein/
Mainz Hotel Schottenhof   06131 232968 www.hotel-schottenhof.de
Mainz Top Hotel Hammer 06131  965280 www.hotel-hammer.com
Mainz Jugendgästehaus Mainz 06131 85332